أعلى المنتجات

جياشينغ هنغجي بيوفارماسيوتيكال Co.، لت.

العناية المشتركة المكونات الحل

  • لماذا أخترتنا?
    أكثر
    كثير منتوج
    أخبار الشركة
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين تدريب خاص على أمن الشبكات ومنع الاحتيال
      2020-07-02 تدريب خاص على أمن الشبكات ومنع الاحتيال
      في الاجتماع التدريبي الخاص ، تمت دعوة Su Xingbo ، ضابط شرطة من مركز شرطة Xinfeng Town ، للتدريس في شركتنا. المخاطر الثمانية المخفية اليومية لأمن الشبكة هي: الاحتيال عبر الشبكة ، وفيروس الكمبيوتر ، وفيروس الهاتف المحمول ، والتحرش بالهاتف ، والرسائل القصيرة غير المرغوب فيها ، والدفع عبر الهاتف المحمول ...
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين تمرين إطفاء
      2020-06-06 تمرين إطفاء
      In order to enable all employees of the company to understand the basic knowledge of firefighting, improve safety awareness, enhance self-protection ability, master the emergency fire response and escape skills, learn to extinguish fires and evacuate personnel and property in an orderly manner to ...
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين تدريب لـ FDA - 117 من القوانين واللوائح
      2020-06-02 تدريب لـ FDA - 117 من القوانين واللوائح
      117 اللائحة هي النسخة المطورة من 110 لائحة ، وتنعكس تغييراتها بشكل رئيسي في الجوانب التالية: 1 ، تعزيز مفهوم "الوقاية أولاً" ، إضافة محتوى "تدابير الرقابة الوقائية" ، تتطلب من المؤسسات إنشاء سلامة الأغذية تخطيط وتحليل مخاطر الأغذية التي ينتجونها ومعالجتها وتعبئتها أو تخزينها وتطوير تدابير المكافحة ا...
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين اجتماع انطلاق شهر إنتاج السلامة
      2020-06-01 اجتماع انطلاق شهر إنتاج السلامة
      يُعد شهر يونيو من هذا العام هو "شهر الإنتاج الآمن" التاسع عشر الذي يحمل عنوان "القضاء على المخاطر الخفية للحوادث وبناء خط دفاع آمن". في الساعة 9:45 صباحًا من 1 يونيو ، استضاف مكتب لجنة سلامة العمل بمقاطعة تشجيانغ وقسم إدارة الطوارئ بمقاطعة تشجيانغ حفل إطلاق نشاط "شهر الإنتاج الآمن" لعام 2020 في مقاط...
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين مؤتمر الإفراج عن نتائج الإنتاج الهزيل في الربع الأول من عام 2020
      2020-05-23 مؤتمر الإفراج عن نتائج الإنتاج الهزيل في الربع الأول من عام 2020
      يتم تنفيذ هذا الاجتماع بشكل رئيسي من أربعة جوانب: [تلخيص تنفيذ الإنتاج الخالي من الهدر في الربع الأول من عام 2020] ، [تقاسم تطبيق الإنتاج الخالي من الهدر في العمل] ، [تدريب التفكير الهزيل والتعرف على الأفراد المتميزين] ، و [الفريق ].The deputy general manager of the company combines his many years ...
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين وضع COVID-19 في الصين
      2020-04-03 وضع COVID-19 في الصين
      تم السيطرة على الفيروس في الصين. حتى أخطر مدينة في مدينة ووهان سيتم فتحها اعتبارًا من 8 أبريل ، الذي تم حظره منذ 23 يناير. ليرة لبنانية من شعب ووهان في المنزل منذ شهرين! الآن أهم مهمة بالنسبة لنا هي منع استيراد الأشخاص الأجانب المصابين. يبدو أن هناك 20 حالة في المتوسط ​​مستوردة من الخارج كل يوم ، لك...

Top Products

Jiaxing Hengjie Biopharmaceutical Co.,Ltd.

Joint Care Ingredients Solution

  • Why Choose Us?
    More
    More Products
    company news
    • china latest news about Special training on network security and fraud prevention
      2020-07-02 Special training on network security and fraud prevention
      At the special training meeting, Su Xingbo, a police officer from Xinfeng Town police station, was invited to teach in our company. The eight daily hidden dangers of network security are: network fraud, computer virus, mobile phone virus, harassing phone, spam SMS, mobile payment, dating fraud, ...
    • china latest news about Fire drill
      2020-06-06 Fire drill
      In order to enable all employees of the company to understand the basic knowledge of firefighting, improve safety awareness, enhance self-protection ability, master the emergency fire response and escape skills, learn to extinguish fires and evacuate personnel and property in an orderly manner to ...
    • china latest news about Training for FDA - 117 laws and regulations
      2020-06-02 Training for FDA - 117 laws and regulations
      117 regulation is the upgraded version of 110 regulation, and its changes are mainly reflected in the following aspects: 1, strengthen the concept of "prevention first", add the content of "preventive control measures", require the enterprises to establish a food safety plan, analyze the hazards of ...
    • china latest news about Safety production month kick-off meeting
      2020-06-01 Safety production month kick-off meeting
      June this year is the 19th National "Safe Production Month" with the theme of "eliminating hidden dangers of accidents and building a safe line of defense". At 9:45 am on June 1, the Zhejiang Provincial Work Safety Committee Office and the Zhejiang Provincial Emergency Management Department hosted ...
    • china latest news about Lean production results release conference in the first quarter of 2020
      2020-05-23 Lean production results release conference in the first quarter of 2020
      This meeting is mainly carried out from four aspects: [summarizing the implementation of lean production in the first quarter of 2020], [sharing the application of lean production in work], [training of lean thinking and recognizing outstanding individuals], and [team]. The deputy general manager of ...
    • china latest news about COVID-19 situation in China
      2020-04-03 COVID-19 situation in China
      The virus in China has been under controlled. Even the most serious city Wuhan will be unlocked from April 8, which has been blockaded since January 23rd. All of the Wuhan people have been at home for two months! Now the most important task for us is to prevent the importation of foreign infected ...